

## BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED

CORPORATE OFFICE

(PERSONNEL - II SECTION)

4th Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi 11 0001

F.No 315-02/2015-Pers.I

Dated: 3rd Feb .2015

To,

The Officers As Per Annexed List

**SUB: Transfer of long stayed GM Level officers** 

As you may be aware that there is a shortage of experienced officers in various field units which needs to be met with. Since you have overstayed at the same station serving in various capacities, it has been decided by CMD BSNL to transfer you elsewhere.

So it has been felt appropriate to take option of three Circles falling in Territorial Areas other than you are currently serving in, so that efforts can be made to achieve maximum satisfaction to the possible extent.

The choice of Circles must reach within a fortnight else it would be deemed you having no specific choice.

AGM(Pers-1), BSNLCO 3/2/1

## Copy to:

- 1. PPS to CMD, BSNL
- 2. PPS to All Functional Directors BSNL Board

## ANNEXURE to Letter No. 315-02/2015-Pers.1 Dated 3/2/2015

S.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DESG	HRMS NO
1	SH. ANIL K KALIA	GM(NOCC), NEW DELHI	198810075
2	SH. ANOOP KUMAR	GM(ÈB-II)- E, BSNLCO	198901836
3	SH. BISWAJIT PAUL	SR.GM(NW O-I)GSM, CTD	198504500
4	SH. D C DWIVEDI	SR.GMT, PÜNE	198505823
5	SMT.GEETA BANERJEE	GM(NW PLG & DEV)-CFA, CTD	198810137
6	SH. G K MISHRA	SR.GM, NCNGN	198608551
7	SMT. MADHU ARORA	GM(Restg &WS&I)-HR, BSNLCO	198810125
8	SH. M M GUPTA	SR.GMM, MUMBAI	198115168
9	SMT. MOUSMY DAS GUPTA	GM(T/R), BBNW, NEW   DELHI	198901998
10	SH. M S DHILLON	SR.GM(NWP)-CM, CHANDIGARH	198318217
11	SMT. N POONGUZHALI	PGM(NW P&D)-CFA, CHENNAI	198311651
12	SH. P SAMPATH KUMAR	PGM(HQ), CHENNAI	198702107
13	SH. PREM CHAND MEHTA	SR.GM(IT)-CFA, BSNLCO	198409706
14	SH. RANJAN GHOSH	GM(NOFN), BSNLCO	198810127
15	SH. RAJENDRA PD 'SINGH	SR.GM(EB), PATNA	198406563
16	SH. R K GOYAL	GM(ESTT)-HR, BSNLCO	198918101.
17	SH. R C TIWARI	GM(MktgI)C.O, AHMEDABAD	198805330
18	SH. R MANI	SR.GM(NWO-CFA), BANGLORE	198404773
19	SH. SANDEEP GOVIL	GM(NWO-I)-CM, VADODARA	198809276
20	SH. SHAILENDRA AGARWAL	SR.GM(NWO-BB&IN), BSNLCO	198506407
21	SH. SHIV SHANKAR JHA	SR.GMT, SOLAPUR	198606779
22	SH. S E RAJAM	SR.GMTD, MADURAI	198605850
23	SH. SIDHARATH POKHARNA	GM(BP/IT), JAIPUR	198705717
24	SH. SUBHASH CHAND	SR.GM/ DSPT, NTP	198608259
25	SH. TAJINDER KUMAR	SR.GM(C&M), BSNLCO	198603863

19/1/5